Latest Products http://www.amaya.co.in Latest Products Tue, 27 Sep 2022 17:25:30 +0530 en-us http://www.amaya.co.in Bath Towels http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-towels.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-towels.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Jacquard Bath Towel http://www.amaya.co.in/jacquard-bath-towel.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/jacquard-bath-towel.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Dobby Bath Towel http://www.amaya.co.in/dobby-bath-towel.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/dobby-bath-towel.htm Mon, 02 Nov 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Beach Towel http://www.amaya.co.in/beach-towel.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/beach-towel.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pool Towel http://www.amaya.co.in/pool-towel.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/pool-towel.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kitchen Napkin http://www.amaya.co.in/kitchen-napkin.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/kitchen-napkin.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Mats http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-mats.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-mats.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Salon Towels http://www.amaya.co.in/salon-towels.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/salon-towels.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Face Towel http://www.amaya.co.in/face-towel.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/face-towel.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Towel http://www.amaya.co.in/hand-towel.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/hand-towel.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Slippers http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-slippers.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-slippers.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Open Bath Slippers http://www.amaya.co.in/open-bath-slippers.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/open-bath-slippers.htm Wed, 09 Sep 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Closed Bath Slipper http://www.amaya.co.in/closed-bath-slipper.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/closed-bath-slipper.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Printed Towel http://www.amaya.co.in/printed-towel.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/printed-towel.htm Mon, 21 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Duvet And Duvet Covers http://www.amaya.co.in/duvet-and-duvet-covers.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/duvet-and-duvet-covers.htm Mon, 06 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bolster Pillow Cushion http://www.amaya.co.in/bolster-pillow-cushion.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/bolster-pillow-cushion.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Duvet Cover http://www.amaya.co.in/white-duvet-cover.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/white-duvet-cover.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Color Duvet Cover http://www.amaya.co.in/color-duvet-cover.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/color-duvet-cover.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Linen http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-linen.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-linen.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Linen http://www.amaya.co.in/bed-linen.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/bed-linen.htm Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bed Sheets http://www.amaya.co.in/bed-sheets.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/bed-sheets.htm Bed Linen Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Plain White Bed Sheet http://www.amaya.co.in/plain-white-bed-sheet.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/plain-white-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 White Satin Stripe Bed Sheet http://www.amaya.co.in/white-satin-stripe-bed-sheet.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/white-satin-stripe-bed-sheet.htm Fri, 03 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Blankets http://www.amaya.co.in/blankets.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/blankets.htm Bed Linen Sat, 04 Apr 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Waffle Bath Robe http://www.amaya.co.in/waffle-bath-robe.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/waffle-bath-robe.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Solapur Chaddar http://www.amaya.co.in/solapur-chaddar.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/solapur-chaddar.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Mink Blanket http://www.amaya.co.in/mink-blanket.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/mink-blanket.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fleece Blanket http://www.amaya.co.in/fleece-blanket.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/fleece-blanket.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Wool Blanket http://www.amaya.co.in/wool-blanket.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/wool-blanket.htm Tue, 09 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Satranji Carpets http://www.amaya.co.in/satranji-carpets.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/satranji-carpets.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hospital Uniforms http://www.amaya.co.in/hospital-uniforms.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/hospital-uniforms.htm Sat, 06 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bath Robe http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-robe.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/bath-robe.htm Bath Linen Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Terry Bath Robe http://www.amaya.co.in/terry-bath-robe.htm http://www.amaya.co.in/terry-bath-robe.htm Fri, 12 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530